An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

More and more professionals are going to developed countries by leaving their home country to get more wages.The major problem this causes is shortage of experienced professional in the future for their nations and the viable solution is that their government should encourage them to work for their nation by providing them a good facilities and more payment.

The main problem this causes is lacking of the experienced workers into their nation and if their is not proper professional to treat general public like sufficient doctors in the hospital to treat them then it creates a huge problem for that country's government in the future.Because a few doctors can not treat most of the patients into their hospital.For Instance, Harvard University reports states that In 2012,in China,their biggest university in the field of medication had decided to stop their operations due to lack in the doctors who can teach students about the medication.

The viable solution is that government should intervene into this problem of movement of more professionals from their country to others country.Law enforcement agency should set a law to increase the salaries of working people so they can live their life happily into their own nation.Government should provide more facilities to them like free medicals,free public transport,less tax on the amount they are earning so they can stay into their country by saving more of their own salary.For example,Dubai had set a law into 1990s that there will be no tax onto the salaries of employees, professional and business people, it resulted a 40 percent decrease into the movement of their home country people to others nation to earn more.

In conclusion, an enormous amount in movement of their countries residents creates less shortage of professional for their home country is the main problem by this causes and this can be solved if government enforce law to provide good life for their people.