An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in a developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In the contemporary society, it is true that innumerable professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their home country and migrating to developed countries. This is because of the better lifestyle and a serene life. In this essay, I will analyse some relevant and give possible solutions as well.

Developed countries offer a better living and a peaceful life. Firstly, a major worry for an individual is to have sufficient remuneration to run his house and have a better lifestyle to maintain his status in the society. However, this lacks in developing or poorer countries. Secondly, individuals infuse a huge amount of money or donations into their education to gain their degree like doctors, professors or engineers with the hope of career success and lead a blissful life in future. Admittedly, they are not paid enough in spite of having a professional degree. Lastly, professionals are not given added benefits like healthcare and retirement compared with developed countries. Due to this, many professionals migrate to a developed country which is a major drawback for the developing countries.

Accordingly, the solution to the aforementioned issue should also be varied. Firstly, professionals like doctors and teachers are very paramount for developing countries. Moreover, their salary pay should be handsome amount to enjoy a better life and status in the society. In addition, government should invest and encourage especially younger generation to gain a professional degree. This will not only benefit individuals but also help in the growth and development of the country. Moreover, government should add on special benefits for professionals by providing healthcare and retirement benefits. Lastly, government should also infuse in infrastructure facilities which will benefit individuals and professionals to have a Eco friendly and a better lifestyle.

To summarize, several problems can be caused by many professionals migrating to a developed country to enjoy the benefits and have a great life. I believe, government should take measures including proving various benefits to professionals and raising public awareness to solve these disturbing issues.