Is it acceptable to clone humans? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, our earth’s technology are developing every second and it is improving scientific knowledge. That’s why cloning a trendy figure in our life. Therefore, I partially agree with this consideration.

To start with, there are some reasons why cloning is acceptable. The first reason is that science have never used in a bad intention. Because genetic scientists usually utilize humans cloning in genetically process. The second reason is that. Cloning make life easier, even tough, human cloning is disturbing the balance in our life. For example, some people are not able to have a baby, but with humans cloning people can have a children from same genes.

Secondly, on the other hand, despite the fact human cloning have benefits it also has disadvantages. For example, cloning have psychological effects on our life because no one want to see people with the same looking. In addition, cloning disturb humans rights because there is not any punishment for cloning in the rules of people and at that time no one pay attention to the people opinions.

To sum up, I believe science improves every second and these technologies are very big success for us. I hope, in the future human cloning affect us in a good way.