It is common for each member of family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead them to break down of family

relationships and communication. To what extent do you agree?

The importance of communication among family members is very important and even it is becoming controversial that every member having a piece of modern technology is favorable or it breaks the family ties. This is quite controversial that usage of technology has no demerits but its over-usage and misuse can break the family.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially agree with the statement, The most preponderant reason is that every member having an individual piece of technology and use it continuously for long hours breaks the communication between each other and person starts seeping into the virtual world, this can be a lead cause of breakdown of the family.

Explaining further, modern piece of technology is a positive sign of growth as it develops international relations and provide global vision to the people. Smart phone with uncountable apps is a source of information and entertainment. So negatives only crop up with over indulgence and misuse otherwise it is tool which connect the people all over the world.

To recapitulate, according to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that technology is the backbone for the progress of country and its disadvantages can be overlooked now. But the balance should be maintained to keep the family relationships sustainable.