It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Exercise is beneficial for children and young people, which is predominantly undertaken. Consequently, physical training and sports should be mandatory for all scholars in all schools. In my opinion, I consider that sports and physical activity habits that will continue into adulthood.

Sports trends have developed recently to merge a greater variety of activities besides the skills necessary to play a team sport. Exercise plays a paramount role in life to keep up the human body through physical exercise. Furthermore, for example, special teachers in all schools should teach them more about activities and sports importance in life. during these classes, students can learn about their physical health moreover can start maintaining health to develop at an early age.

Sports like football, basketball, volleyball, cricket, frisbee, and many more team sports will help students to build trust which works as a team spirit and develop mental balance to play in a team. These physical education activities should take place regularly to keep students healthy and fit physically and mentally.

Moreover, activities required physical effort to sustain or to carry out children's fitness and health. For Example, In all schools, physical training shall be obligatory at prayer time and there shall be at least one class for sports before or after all lectures. They should conduct an afterschool competition. so that, they can develop moreover can execute their skills in sports/team sports such as cricket, basketball, volleyball, and more.

In conclusion, I would say exercise is the best practice which school can conduct to develop students skills, mental and physical health as well as they can understand their strength. Also, they can choose sports as a career while learning their skills and physical training in a school, which can lead to good opportunities in the future.