It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Doing exercise is effective and makes children and teenagers active and fit. Though it is known to all, in all schools making physical education and sport compulsory for all is reverent. I believe while children are happy of doing exercise, making it compulsory for all will be more joyful to them.

Even though many accept that regular activities are ideal, there are some troubles to be avoided. While doing exercise, children must have to be administrated by someone. Because of doing it regularly, blood circulates well in the body and they can be healthy. For example, in this competitive world, most of the children and young are not spending much time for maintaining their body. If regular exercise is taken by all, they can be brisk. Exercise helps to grow our strength and to protect us from danger practicing it regularly can be a solution, especially for ladies.

However, physical education such as sports has to be made compulsory in all teaching schools. If it is mandatory, students will be able to stress-free from their studies and may spend their free time usefully. Through playing sports, they can empower their brain and boost their knowledge. As concentration power increases, they can easily study their subject well in a short time than before. Hence, most of the unwanted activities can be avoided, such as playing mobile games, gossip-talk and so on. For example, people are welcoming sports nowadays because it will help students to get a good career in the future after schooling.

In a nutshell, both exercises for young and making physical education mandatory for all in school are intellectual. In my opinion, those are the best activity to destress from all their work.