It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education

and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

It is argued that stays fit and healthy are indispensable for the youth and children. Hence, government should encourage it through education and sports, by making physical education as a compulsory subject on school. I strongly believed that education and sport will help to outweigh the problem of unhealthiness among the youngsters. Over the course of this essay will provide reason for the viewpoint.

There are various reasons why people think that physical education should be required in all schools. The preliminary reason is to raise study more than that of academic study such as helping children to become better in all round sense rather than a merely academic experience. Some aspects of physical education are vital for future well-being like being able to swing and learn how to lift heavy weights safely. I think it helps the children to improve their skills that are actually required for education program.

On the other hand, Sports play vital role in the development of youth. Sport’s activities like cricket, football, singing and puzzle games assist the children in term of their fitness and activeness. By participating in these activities like students come to know their ability and stamina. For example, some school organize summer champ which help the students to explore different sports and creative activities that actually increase their self-confidence and keep them relaxed and healthy.

Having considered a range of argument, I have concluded that the benefits of physical education and sports in schools outweigh the health’s issues among students. From raising the education system to increase student’s self-confidence, the benefits are far and wide.