It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

In the past families are closer to each other than what we see today. Families used to invite each other to their houses and spend their free time together.

As I consider in these years it is obvious that families are become alone or there are a few relation between them .for example in my family 10 years ago we alwaye saw our reletives (aunts, uncles,…) in the weekends in our houses or theirs. Sometimes we altogether went to parks to be in nature.

We played volleyball with our cousins and nephews or rode our bicycles in the park there were not only a lot of fun for children but also there were such a perfect moments for parents

Now a days these things have changed so quickly. Technology is developing so fast and social communication replaced to our smart phones and tablets, people can easily see each other by video calls, text by sms, say their request via emails. I some cases children and their parents in same house do not have any contacts just for meals can speak face to face without any digital disturbtion.

In conclusion, unless growing technology is perfect for industries or improve international comminications but as I mention that it brings less and less social activities for families.