Compared to the past, the number of young people who decide to continue their education overseas are increasing alternatively. Although, there are some negative points, I believe that the positive side outweigh. In this essay, I am going to clarify advantages and disadvantages about this topic.

On the one hand, some thinks that studying in other countries brrings so many profits for international students. Firstly, immigration for undergraduate and graduate studies is a significant chance for pupils to live independently, for instance, they learn to do their daily responsibilities, washing cloths, cooking food and so on. Secondly, it is an exciting experience to get familiar with new culture and language. Thirdly, connections with other students from different countries improve their social communications. Finally, these students often have more offers for their future careers in famous companies.

On the other hand, other people disagree with studying abroad, according to them, abandoning homeland has negative aspects. One of the reason is that young individuals have to live without their parents' supports, which can mentally brings lots of stress and uneasy to them. The other reason is that, adopting in strange environment usually is tough for some of them, and this issue effects their concentration for studying. Due to this fact, they can not express their best abilities which easily ruin their future opportunities.

In conclusion, it is undeniable, these kind of preferences have their own advantages and disadvantages. Dispite all the drawbacks, in my opinion, attending programs in superb universities and industriliazed countries surely surpass those of in your own countries with limited and not well-equiped universities.