These daye some people believe that schools should teach their students how to be a good parent in the future beside their
principal lessons.
In my opinion it is a very fantastic idea to teach young every young person the skills of being parent, because in 21st century
everything growing so fast, technology in particular have changed quickly and just be a tradition parent does not work any
more, for instance when I was at high school there was a program for us to learn these skills every session our counselor put
us in a challengeable situation and wanted us to find a reliable solution for that, she told us you can consult with your
partner, however sometimes we could not be able to find the best answer but we understood many methods which I can use
today to be a good mother for my cute daughter.
To some extended there are many things a person should know before getting a parent, I myself although learned a lot in
school but always there are more. For example when I and my husband decided to be a parent I started to go to some
special classes on how to treat with your children from the first day of born, besides I read many books 3 hours a day.
In conclusion, parents play the most important role in their children's life. So if societies want to have normal and
intelligent people, they should be aware of teaching young students to be a perfect parent for their children.