It has been proved that smoking kills. In some countries it has been made illegal for people to smoke in all public places except in certain areas. All countries should make these rules. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that smoking has detrimental effects has been proved by science experiments so the majority of country pass the law that smoking should be used certain place in terms of health issues and comfort of non-smoking persons. This essay agrees that all governments should make rules regarding territories of smoking for their citizens. This essay will state that why need a places for smoking and then explain other reasons from perspective of non-smoking individuals.

On the one hand, you imagine that how would you feel waiting with smoking people at a hospital in which is full of smoke. That is feeling of non smoking person. Many of smokers believe that they have a right to smoke where they will but there is really a point that smoke is not a perfume and its smell get into your hair, clothes and of course smoking has harmful effects on your lungs which make you feel bad the next day and can cause some serious illnesses such as cancer, brain damage and asthma. In the middle of 2000’s years Ireland, for example had been first country where passed a law about smoking has to be used in certain places all over the world.

On the other hand, passive smokers could be important issue that has to be taken consideration. If you consider yourself as a non-smoker and standing next to someone who is smoking ,this will affect directly you by way of nose and breath. For instance, according to Doctor Sam Rooney, working in Bristol Research company, 2.1% percent of the UK population is threaten by smoking people throughout the country and this rate has been increasing dramatically day by day.

In conclusion, all governments should focus on requests of both sides and take some measures to solve this vital problem. By doing this, we can create a health and perfect place to live.