it is often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important.

Do you agree or disagree?

Global warming is an alarming issue which is portending its effects all over the globe. Despite humans are the only cause of this, animals are facing consequences. A segment of society asks federation to save the habitat of animals while many others opine this as they think there are other important issues to be dealt with.

Undoubtedly, education is a primary requirement and only then people will understand the importance of wildlife. Apart from this, there are other basic amenities which should be fulfilled first. In the developing countries, people do not have food to eat and shelter to live. To substantiate it, three girls in New Delhi, India with the mean age of four years, died due to starvation. Hence, government spending on wildlife will be disdain and make people menace. On top of it, pollution is a deliberative issue which is increasing day-by-day.

Tacticly, Wildlife, and its habitat can be the prime solution for many of aforementioned issues. Nature has formed a life cycle in which everything is dependent on each other, If humans intervene in that chain then it will be arduous for us to face repercussions. Aforestation will help to control the pollution and enough food will be supplied by this chain so that everyone can eat on this globe which is their fundamental right. Presumably, tourism will get a boost by virtue of which financial authorities can earn their revenue which can be used to educate people.

In retrospection, my conviction is in the support of wildlife and government should run more similar projects to save humans and animals from extinction.