It is an obvious truth that various medias are responsible in the increasing rate of crimes especially in youngsters. The increasing amount of violence that is shown regularly in films has been a cause of concern fore some time. such films makes violence seems entertaining and exciting. To tell the truth, development is causing some problem in society. This essay outline the reasons of that and offer some solutions.

First of all, different medias, especially television is showing some violence films that the fist role of film or the hero is admired because of being violent and being in favour of violence. So, people especially teenagers and younger people may think, being aggressive and angry is something that brings you respect and other will admire you. Another worrying trend is that in media, there is no real consequence of violence and it persuade people to think with themselves that, violence is not a big deal in society and will not effect on the country, culture and the mood of people.

There are a lot of steps that can be taken in order to tackle this controversial issue. Government should have more control over the different programs of media on the one hand, and provide better education on the other. producers must be prevented from making these meaningless violence in media and instead make more tragic consequences of act and this would educate people that violence is real and is associated with terrible effects.

In conclusion, the effect of media in increasing the amount of crime can not be neglected and there is needed to regulate this industry and inform people about the human suffering that violence brings.