It is an obvious truth that getting a suitable job for people specially youth, is extremely cumbersome these days. The causes of that is rooted in several components that will be discussed in this essay.

First and foremost reason is related to the economy. we are witnessing people are dealing with tough circumstances that make it difficult to continue their working as a staff. For instance, nowadays a huge amount of companies are firing out employees because of not being able to give their wages. So people are have to do some temporary jobs far making lives.

Another point that has an important effect on finding permanent jobs is due to skills and knowledge. Some people are suffering from unemployment because of lack of related and practical skills which are rather essential in order to be employed. Unfortunately, our universities do not make the pupils ready in doing practical things and when young people who have no experience, start their working, face with inevitable problems that make continuing job hard for them. That is why that finding a job is becoming hard.

Actually, there are a lot items that must be considered in order to tackle this controversial issue. Firstly, our education and government should take care about the curriculum of studying that is going to make students ready for finding a perfect job. Secondly, employers must satisfy the staffs with a fulfilling salary that can create more motivation in order to have a permanent job.

In conclusion, based on the above mentioned points, finding a permanent job is getting difficult and for addressing this issue, financial and educational system must take care about their duties in connected with providing better salary and education.