In this contemporary era, juvenile adequacies are proliferating speedily. In most of the police cases, the culprits are the youngsters. Some people believe that media is responsible for the inclination in the crime committed by the younglings. I agree with the statement and have given my reasons for the advancement of teenager crime and solutions for the same in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Predominantly, the content in some of the programs or news is very violent, which negatively influence the mind of a teenager. Moreover, almost every teenager have a role model whom he or she admire. But, if this role model commits any type of adequacy, it gives a bad impression on young people's mind. For instance, the heroes of action movies perform many stunts like rash car driving in their movies, which in turn, causes death to many people. And after observing such kind of activities, teenagers tries to follow their favourite actors without knowing the fact that action heroes perform such stunts under supervision, which leads to them to the crime of murder. Thus, media plays a pivotal role in growth of teenage crime.

In order to diminish the crime committed by adolescents, relevant steps should be taken by their parents as well as government. Firstly, parents should gave a regular check on their kids. Children should use media under parents' observations. Secondly, the government should conduct seminars in order to aware the juveniles about the right usage of media and its content. Also, media should also be warned by government to stop posting violent contents. Thus, appropriate steps taken by the people and government can lower the crime rates.

To recapitulate, media should not spread violence for its own benefits. Also, general awareness is the only way to reduce the rate of juvenile crime.