In this contemporary era, there is plethora sources of entertainment on which innumerable entertaining shows are telecasted, enabling the one to choose of their own interest. But, the circus is still very popular among modern people of all age groups. In my opinion, circus is the best way to entertain the people and I have explained my reasons for it in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Predominantly, in a circus show, trained humans performs stunts with their trained animals, which is worthseeing. There are numerous stunts and acts performed by them, which people find very exciting. For example, no one can imagine a lion jumping through a burning hoop or a person walking on a rope. Also, it is very interesting to observe a juggler doing trivial juggling. Moreover, talented persons jump from a height where a normal person is afraid to reach. Thus, there are many perilous activities which make circus more popular among masses.

Secondly, the decorations and visuals of circus are unique, realistic and charming. These decorations attract people towards them rapidly. For example, all the decorations and visuals in the movies are not real but are created by using VFX or 3-Dimemsional imaging. That is why, it is very interesting to watch everything live. Moreover, circus is always performed in an open area under the sky where clowns performs with their musical instruments. Thus, people are very interesting in watching circus.

To recapitulate, circus is popular among communities as they serve the community with real stunts which are actually very entertaining.