some people consider wealth as primary thing and not care for the moral and ethical values . some believe that material possesions are not as important as the old values what is your opinion

In this contemporary era, different people have different perceptions about their priorities. Although, some individuals consider riches to be the primary concern while others believe that older moral and ethical values are more prominent than the materialistic things. This essay will discuss as to why being wealthy as well as moral and ethical is important than anything else.

A plethora of folks opine that money, despite any old values, is the sole commodity capable of buying every need of a person required for a luxurious living whereas the moral and ethical values are unable to earn even the necessities. As a result, people often go beyond their limits. For instance, there is nothing in this materialistic world, ranging from basic needs to luxurious ones that cannot be bought by spending money. In addition, the people who are stuck on their old values generally live the life of misery because of many perilous activities such as corruption, adulteration, et cetera. Thus, possessing abundance of currency is a prime concern.

On the other hand, certain masses trust that these values are of great paramount as compared to money because these are responsible for transforming a person to well-being. For example, the personal traits like kindness, trustworthiness, politeness, et cetera, cannot, which are indispensible to live a happy life, cannot be acquired from passage of money. Moreover, the society with less or no personal values is always disrespected and back-bitten by public. That is why; these values are more essential than any other materialistic thing.

In conclusion, opinions range from person to person. However, certain people consider money to be more important whereas others find ethics to be prominent. In my opinion, wealth as well as ethics is the two fundamentals everyone should possess since these both have their own significance.