Many people claim that a frequent rise in teenage crimes can be assigned to the brutality in media. Child crime is one of the major issues our society is facing today. There are a plethora of consequences attributed to juvenile crime. The following essay will discuss some of its causes and methods to resolve it.

To begin with, there are numerous grounds responsible for these criminal acts of youngsters. First, movies based upon crime and action mark a great impact on the unripe brain of children. Some movies show usage of drugs, ways of theft, murder etcetera, which motivate a budding teenager to experiment with these things sometimes out of curiosity. Furthermore, exposure of youngsters to video games containing violent stuff marks a negative impression by making them intense. Finally, the unfavorable environment of the home particularly physical abuse marks a very adverse impact on the developing brain. Under these circumstances, a youngster sometimes deflects from right doings and fall for something horrible. However, there are plenty of resolution methods for this dilemma.

Nevertheless, there are abundant ways through which juvenile crime can be prevented. Initially, Parents should keep a check on growing teenagers like the games they play and movies they watch, should be restricted to educational and entertainment purpose only. Furthermore, Friendly interaction with developing children help them to differentiate between right and wrong. In addition to all this, Keeping an eye on the society of teenagers like their friend circle and the places they visit. Last but not least, by providing a healthy environment to the growing youngsters. These are few solutions through which some criminal activities could be anticipated.

To summarise, Teenagers' mind is like wet cement, whatever falls on it marks an impression. There are many factors like bad environment, wrong media exposure, abuse that plays an important role in stimulating heinous crimes in youngsters. These offenses could be prevented by providing the healthy, friendly surrounding and by keeping an eye on growing ones.