It is true that there is an increasing tendency for robots to become crucial in our life. There are several aspects of robots that can be deployed in the future. From my perspective, this is definitely a positive trend for the development of human society.

With the ubiquity and advance of technology, its function might be widened up. Robots can be used in various fields of life ranging from low-skilled jobs like household chores to fields that require professional and complicated such as space exploration, healthcare, and business-related job. In the future, these kinds of tasks are more likely to be done by a computer programme but do not need human intervention. For instance, it is predicted that in 2030, robots will replace almost receptionists. With auto check-ins in both large and small hotels, there will be a lesser need for receptionists in the long run. Nowadays, even in fast food joints, people can place orders through communication screens or tabs. With AI’s introduction, there is a good chance that robots can handle ordering and other related functions.

In my opinion, the changes described above should be seen as positive steps in technology development. It is commonly acknowledged that the detail and complexity of robot programs allow robots to do any tasks with high accuracy in a matter of minutes; thereby preventing robots from making mistakes and improving productivity and effectiveness. Secondly, fields such as space exploration and rescue can threaten human life and it's undeniable that robots' functions can be made use of maximum in this circumstance, they can do it accurately without any danger and even do it better than humans. Hence, work done by robots is a good move.

In conclusion, robots become more and more useful in all fields of human life, especially in the dangerous field of their accuracy ability. Hopefully, with the advance in technology, particularly robots, human life is more and more improved and convenient.