Many people claim that the youngsters should work without being paid for the betterment of the community. I strongly disagree to this idea that the youngsters should work for the community without any payment.

First of all, the most important factor that motivates the young adults to do their job efficiently is the remuneration. Therefore, they feel demotivated when they are asked to work without wages. Moreover, they feel less interested in whatever the do while they work. Thus, it can also affect the growth of the community. For instance, a person who is unpaid shows less sincerity towards his job when he works in a company which provides lot of job responsibilities.

Secondly, it is the responsibility of the young people to earn something for their livelihood. Apart from that, they should support their family and society with their wages. Thus, they could improve their standard of living and economic growth of the community. In addition to this, if they are unpaid, it would distract young people from their original life goals and bring imbalance in their life activities.

To conclude, the youngsters should be paid for their job for the good of the community. The main reason for this is that remuneration gives a sense of satisfaction to them. Besides, being paid encourages the youth in attaining their original life goals.