Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people Some people think younger leader would be better Do u agree or disagree

As per the current organizational statistics, most of the leadership roles are taken charge by elderly people in the companies. Few consider, young talent can excel better in such roles. I completely disagree with young leaders possessing a director role, As I promptly believe in the experience than the expertise, considering the older people can serve better as leaders and directors.

There are numerous reasons for the most experienced persons to take up these responsibilities. Firstly, their experience in handling hectic issues related to work such as deliverables to the client for an instance will solve most of the problems. Thereby, promoting business for a long time and their vision at work will provide the path for an upcoming young leader to learn the tricks to help the business grow.

Secondly, the foremost quality of being a leader to be accountable yet being optimistic for any positive or negative traits in the organization which is rarely observed in the current generation young leaders. Furthermore, older people being the most experienced in terms of business knowledge will help them share their thoughts with the youngsters and decide what better could be done for putting the organization in a successful front. In addition to decision making, they will have better insight into the pros and cons of utilizing the resources which in turn would save a lot of time.

Hence, the elderly people are best suited for director roles as their experiences can be great lessons to the young upcoming leaders and their vision would take the organization to the next level of success and they indeed act as pathfinder at difficult times for the organization.