The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

every well functional organization is based of leader who have a good knowledge and well understood back round about the business he or she is running. it is often thought, that a director of the organization or the business will be led by an older persons. This essay will argue why not only older people but also younger generation can lead a business.

we can find that many companies are led by older people. As the older people have more work experience and wider range of skills, they have better understanding of the field than younger competitors. If the organization falls to crises then fast act is necessary all those vise knowledge and skill experience cant turn crises to profit. For example, in 2008 market crush Estonia t-shirt company was falling apart. founder of company was directed by older gentleman . he decided to sell everything and that was a smart move. Over 70 precent of different organisations bankrupted. Acknowledging the fact of bankrubcy he saved thousonds of euros. All the credit goes to very smart and wise leader who bought same store up after ressacion with half price he sold it.

Even though older people have more knowledge they tend to stick to old patterns and ways. Today modern world is involving very fast and to keep up with tempo it is necessary to have leaders who can adapt fast with the changing envaierment. old ways do not work no more and are replaced with ideals. The way we used to communicate and market our business is drastically changed. For example, two companies witch sold watches, had totally different ways to market their products. older company was founder may years before, but director of company was old man with old ways. With the rise of internet shopping, one young man tried the luck and opened online store witch sellsed watches. Within three years hes business was two times more profitable than the older wiser man with old ways.

new Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language: EN-US;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">To conclude the fact that modern world needs persons who can keep up with the tempo. More then often those are young persons with new ideas and ways. I do not fully agree that every successful company need old and vise leader, sometimes what we need is young person with new ideas