It’s a fact that crime rates have increased a lot nowadays. It’s seen around us and also in most of the cities of the world that these perpetration are being committed by the younger generation in several cases. There are many reasons behind this sin which needs to be worked at to overcome the adverse effects.

Today, we are leaving in such a society where everyone is running behind the money to earn more and more to maintain our lifestyle and to showcase the status symbol. We have become absorbed to earn more and don’t have time for our families and kids. Likewise, Schooling also has become a business platform therefore doesn’t care about a younger one moral education and discipline. In lack of family attention and negligence from school, our juvenile feels frustrated. They fall in a bad company of friends. Also, they become internet orphans so internet, television and video games also influence them to go on wrong path sometime. Initially they might have committed this guilt under influence of the atmosphere they have or for adventure as they think but later it becomes a major offense. Poverty is also another big factor which obligate a young one to supersede the law. At the end, unemployment also plays a significance role to promote the crime in youngsters.

To overwhelm this prejudicial effect on our society, a good parenting and moral education are mandatory facts. Children and youngsters need attention, emotional attachments with families and enough time to spend together. A proper guidance and counseling can help them to beat this monster called crime.

To conclude, I would suggest that It’s responsibility of adults to prepare their younger one with good atmosphere and moral values to keep them away from delinquency rather than running behind the earnings. It's not the money but kids are the actual asset who will serve them in future.