For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Although the culture of a state is known by art, other things seems to be more important, because they reveal later than art. To know about what happened now a days and why people eager to understand some other things except art , it is better to have a comparison between art and some other factor such as computer science , sports and management as a subclass of business.

In my point of view art belongs to traditional world and help people understand how was the ancient world. These days people struggle with computers and technologies. If a person do not know about how working with the computer or surfing the net, he/she would be kind of illiterate person. Furthermore An artist needs technology to share his/her art via regular people and people have to know about computer and technologies besides knowing about art .

The fact that in the modern city the people's taste change might be kindly true. In schools children prefer to go out to do sport instead of sitting behind their desk and painting. For instance France as cultural and the place for popular artist today is a country with a strong football team which people might not remember it as a place of powerful art.

I want to mention management as a part of business to explain that business man prefers to know about something related to their work in order to improve their business and think about art as an entertainment. They prefer to pay attention to management science or learning things like that instead of knowing how to draw a sunrise scene.

In my view, artist better to use technology and science to inform people about the exhibitions. What's more it would be useful to have regular conference to talk about ancient art and the secretes for normal people but the important part is showing such is discussion in Television or broadcast devices.

To sum up, new thing became more populate because they are everyday use knowledge for normal people and people do not have time or eager to think about art so much .