Many cities around the world have seen an explosion in the number of supermarkets appearing on the high street and out of the town shopping centres This development has led to increased choice for customers ensured prices are kept low and make the shoppin

In this modernization era with increasing of population in the world, supermarkets and malls are also expansion day by day. To many, this development is optimistic in various facets. I also believe in above notion to a considerable extent and reasons for the same are elaborated further.

To initiate with, nowadays every countries have a lot of mega malls and supermarkets on the high street and in out of town shopping centers. In malls people get everything very easily and obtain everything in one place. For example, one person want to by shoes and cloth but he doesn't have lot of time he can buy easily both in one place. Person can spent some time with family after shopping. Some like to buy branded products they can get easily everything in malls and also have some superb discount on the product.

On spite of, in the present climate everyone like to buy from the supermarket because of that small merchant are became unemployed and rate of unemployment is increased. Any how they have to close their shop because they don't have enough profit. In the mall, there are no place for small vendors.

To sum up, from what all has been discovered above it is certain that malls and supermarkets have some pessimistic aspects but can be overlooked against the pragmatic aspects of it which provides people with flexibility in their shopping at lower cost.