In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In many countries, the crime rate is surging due to rising unemployment and poverty. This essay will explore the leading cause of an increase in violation and will discuss steps to mitigate or curb it.

To begin with, unemployment, poverty, acquisition of ammunition, and negativity in social media has been the primary cause for violation. For instance, in undeveloped countries like Tanzania, people are jobless due to declining job opportunities and are unable to feed their families. Being helpless in their situation, they get involved in activities like hijacking the ships and demand ransom from the companies. Additionally, the crumbling economy and decline in the consumer demand have been the reason for companies and factories closure Moreover, the poverty level has peaked due to lack of education, scarcity of jobs, and poor infrastructure in contrast to the developed countries. Furthermore, ammunition can be acquired conveniently at a reasonable price. The youth gets inspired in illegal activities by watching hatred videos which are easily accessible on the internet.

Secondly, providing employment, strict law for obtaining weapons, restricting or barring hate-mongering videos. For example, developed countries like the United Arab Emirates provide employment to people and have implemented laws which are strict for breaking the law. To obtain ammunition, the Government should implement strict regulations and they should have a record of buyers, moreover, the cost to buy weapons, should also increase. They should also develop the infrastructure and provide basic education to the citizens. Furthermore, they should increase their jobs to help them earn their daily bread and butter. They should remove hate-mongering videos from the internet and instead promote civil online reasoning. Additionally, they should implement strict laws for performing criminal activities.

In conclusion, even though there is a surge in illegal activities due to unemployment, implementing strict law and order, and by providing basic needs to the community will eventually reduce the crime rate.