Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air.

What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Not only are we doing innovations and development, but the earth is also suffering from its serious outcomes. Countries undergoing environmental issues; what are the reasons and how it can be solved?In this essay, I will examine some of the reasons and the proactive measure that can be taken to eradicate this problem.

There are several reasons, but the key reason is industrialization. As people are constructing factories that causes non- degradable air, land and water pollution through the waste that emits out of the factories. Notwithstanding the pollution controlling measures imposed, the factories prefers polluting the earth. This can be resolved, if government should appoint specific team to inspect all factories every four months. In addition, they can impose a heavy fine for not following the rules.

Another reason of countries getting pollutes is the use of plastic. Since, it is evident that plastic is non-biodegradable and it stays in soil and water for decades; therefore, it is a significant threat to a clean environment. One of the ways to have a hold on this issue is by banning the use of plastic and replacing it with a paper or glass. Moreover, government should invest in the scientific discovery of a substance that is biodegradable and firm enough to replace plastic containers.

Summing up, the pertinent points mentioned above are some of the reasons and solutions to the problem of pollution. Banning plastic and implementing inspections for factories are the only solutions to save our land, water and air from contaminants. Hence, if humans wants to live happily and healthily then it is must to eradicate this problem from this world.