Nowadays, young children started working and earning money in many parts of the world. But some claim that it is totally wrong whereas other group proposes that this work experience is precious for children to get work experience and to become responsible in the life. However, In the further paragraphs, I will present my views and opinion on these arguments.

To commence with, many people think that childhood is to play, to study and to enjoy but not to work and earn money as they are not capable of handling the burden of work and stress. In addition, in some countries, as there is no strict laws for child labor, this issue has been significantly increased. That is the reason why children should not be allowed to work and not hired by any employer illegally as well.

Considering other side, there are many countries where high school or college students work part time to earn money for extra expenses. This teaches them to spend money carefully and to be responsible for the work as well. Apart from that, Work with studying can give them exposure to the competition of outer world. Overall, there are some benefits of working in the early age.

To sum up, both groups have their reasons to support their arguments. But, in my opinion, as long as child is willingly ready to work and we should allow them but the government should also make sure that no one is forcefully abiding them to work. I too think that exposure of market demand and gaining work experience while studying really help them to grow and become responsible in the life.