Nowadays It is a controversial debate topic that children should be educated at home or in school. As both the ways have their merits in the development of a child, the essay will delve into both sides in depth.

Considering the former one, people think this way because teachers are not capable of focusing personally on each child in the classroom. In addition, as grasping power of Nowadays It is a controversial debate topic that children should be educated at home or in the school. As both the ways have their merits in the development of child, the essay will delve into both sides in deep.

Considering the former one, people think this way because teachers are not capable to focus on each child in the classroom. In addition, as all the students' grasping power is not equal, teachers can not match their pace and will result in failure of the student whereas parents have to focus specifically on their children. Also, while knowing the children's learning curve, parents and grandparents can educate them at their pace of learning.

Furthermore, flexibility of having breaks at home when a child is bored of studying, drastically raises the intake capability which is also proven by many researches.

However, on the other side, Firstly, due to stressful work life and busy schedules, modern era parents do not have ample time to concentrate on a child. At that time, academic institutions can nurture the talent of students as it is their daily job. Secondly, the expertise of teachers in the field of specific subjects has greatly benefited students to achieve heights of success than learning at home. Moreover, the instructors play an immense role in watering the behavioral virtues like discipline. Lastly, the competitive environment of school stimulates one student to perform better in class activities or exams than others.

To conclude, based on the cited arguments, I opine that though it is inevitable to match the pace of a child for his academic success but teacher's experience and mastery in teaching skills and the competitive environment of the school are more advantageous in the growth of students.