In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

ces that use the natural power of the wind , waves and sun are too expensive to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities

to what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Natural energy sources play a pivotal role in man's life. Indubitably, they have a powerful influence on the man's survival. it seems that they provide people with a useful source by which they can continue their lives. This study aims to discuss that using the natural power of the wind. waves, and sun are good alternatives to natural sources

First of all, alternative energy sources can be very helpful to those countries whose resources are about to exhaust.For one thing, such countries try to use various types of power including wind, wave, sun etc. to generate renewable resources.For instance, In Japan, scientists found an energy-efficient way to replace hydrogen with petrol to run their cars.Another thing is that producing alternative sources offers the advantage of using recyclable materials. As an illustration, since 2000, a system of recyclable garbage collection has been designed in much of the world.

Second, it is often suggested that producing alternative energy sources can be helpful for the job market.In the first place, unemployment is the matter of controversy;therefore, through running some factories for the sake of producing energy, more staff will be employed.An example may help clarify the point. Thelatest statistics in china reveal that four out of ten men have been working in solar plants since 1998. In the second place, not only producing energy helps the government to employ more people but it also helps to keep the level of crime down.All in all, employed teenagers would rather work than hanging around with offenders in the society.

The last but not least, producing alternative energy sources can be beneficial to get a country out of the predicament of financial crisis. Doctor Jame Austin the head of economic department at Oxford university asserts that for countries that generate alternative energy sources, trading natural resources would be the best solution to tackle financial issues. The latest figures released by Ministry of Foreign Affairs revealed that 70% of oil and coal resources of developing countries are exported annually to European nation.In other words, producing such resources opens a wonderful gateway to developing nations.

On the basis of the above, it can be concluded that generating alternative energy sources is beneficial for many countries. However, the question is: can it improve the welfare and happiness of people in general?Only time will tell, but in the meantime, natural sources continue to influence every aspect of our daily lives.