do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problem?

Being a celebrity can play a pivotal role in a man's private and social life. Indubitably, it has a powerful influence on his future. it seems it provides people with a useful source by which they can be well-liked.This study aims to discuss that being a celebrity is enjoyable for at least three main reasons.

First of all, being a celebrity can be very helpful to those who want to earn a good living. For one thing, the more a person is famous the more he/she can make money. For instance, imagine a world renowned sports star who has become all rage for playing in various teams. Another thing is that not only a famous person can increase his disposable salary on a specific field in which he is talented but also enormous number of manufacturers would offer them to have quotas in their marketing ploys. As an illustration, in Iran, many actors and actresses play a role in commercial advertisements.

Second, it is often suggested that being a celebrity can be used as the best way to lift the poor out of poverty. In the first place,such well-known people are able to inquire the government to help the poorest of the poor in a society.An example may help clarify the point.In China, since 2000, famous actors have managed to persuade their government to place a high priority on child labourers. In the second place, celebrities who own amazing positions in a community have an obligation to allocate a budget on providing commercial and recreational facilities for low income families. All in all, their high income opens a new gateway to wonderful horizons.

The last but not least,being a celebrity brings famous people happiness and festivity. Doctor William Austin, the head of psychology department at Oxford university asserts that most lunatics are people suffering from dementia are suggested to be in public places and participate in social activities to become sociable.In Japan, pschologists cure their patients with asking them to be in populated areas which may lead them to become happy.The latest figures released by Ministry of health revealed that about 70% percent of celebrities had been patients who suffer from mental illnesses such as depression, dementia, and so on. In other words, becoming a celebrity aids them to be happier.

On the basis of the above, it can be concluded being a celebrity is meritorious. However, the question is: can being a famous person improve the welfare and health of people in general> only time will tell, but in the meantime, being a celebrity continues to influence every aspect of our daily lives. The hope is that the government provide an impressive financial and moral support.