obesity is now a major global epidemic. what can be done to tackle the increasingly common problem?

obesity plays a harmful role in our physical and emotional lives.Indubitably, it has a powerful influence on our health and its impact is often negative. Although we might not like to admit it, it has created certain unpleasant consequences for peoples' lives. This study aimes to explain the problem of obesity and offers two basic solutions for solving it.

Undoubtedly, there are several serious disadvantages to obesity. In the first place, obese people are predisposed to many diseases such as diabetes, immune disorders, coronary heart diseases, etc. An example may help clarify the point. In China, approximatly 70% of fat people have to visit cardiologists at least monthly. In the second place, such people exteremly tend to be alone rather than in touch with others. All in all, depression would be the sole result of obesity.

One possible solution these days is that we prioritise exercisimg in our daily programs. Not only exercising will help us be happier but it also provides us with a useful way by which we can lose weight. For instance, since 2000, prominence is given to taking exercise in order to be fit and fashionable.The more people do sport the more endorphine will be released by their minds. As an illustration, exercising has had a lasting impression on actors's lives; therefore they are more well-mannered than usual habitants.

Another useful solution is that the government should educate people how to have control on their diets. Doctor Jame Austin the head of sport department at Oxford university asserts that people should eat highly recommended foods which are rich in carbohydrates. these people must be aware of destructive role of jumk foods. The latest figures released by Ministry of interior affairs revealed that the fast food outlets are not proliferating anymore. In other words, people are more likely to eat healthy foods than aliments with high unsaturated fat.

In conclusion, we can say that obesity is a threatening issue in man's life and should be brought under control. Through careful planning, education, cooperation, we can eliminate the menacing side effest of obesity. there is hope that such problems are eradicated from the face of the earth.