In many countries, Student absent is a worrying problem for both parents and educators. What are the causes of this issue, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

In some nations the phenomena of absent with no valid reasons are recently affecting families, teachers and even the whole local community and has become too much annoying. This essay aims to explore the reasons behind such an issue and testing the consequents results about it in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, there are a plethora of factors that forced students to absent frequently from their schools. First of all, the way of studying at schools. In other words, there is no doubt that the method of studying is playing a crucial role in motivating pupils to attend their classes regularly. However, some curriculum in certain schools are too monotonous and out of date which makes a studying extremely boring. That might explain why students in certain places such as Syria as an example prefer to excuse by anything to avoid attending their educational sessions. Secondly, the poor awareness of parents about the importance of present in schools normally. The literacy rate in Syria for example is considerably higher than other places at the same region. This dilemma indeed might be due to many complications such as the lack of encouragement by parents to their children as well as the high percentage of escape students. Finally, the indulgence strategy that many schools are following in order to show some flexibilities to get students satisfaction in terms of increasing the flow of students. this alternatively might affect directly students education and motivate them to not attend their classes.

In fact, such this issue has a bad influence on the upcoming generations toward their community. Firstly, it’s irrefutable that this bad situation might alleviate the quality of education. For example, it might make them not educationally fit as same of other peers that attend classes normally. Consequently, having inadequate leaning skills might affect their chance of being accepted by any good job position or even university. Then increase the unemployment rate as well as poverty because of that reason.

To sum up, truancy schools for unaccepted reason is a trendy issue in certain nations which not effect only students but the whole society as well.