It is an obvious truth that the eating habits and lifestyle of people especially children has changed in comparison to the past. There are group of people who strongly believe it has had an awful impact upon the health. In particular, in a great extent I am in favour of this statement.

At first, the advantage of modern lifestyle can not be neglected but it seems the drawbacks of that outweigh the benefits. First and foremost, people are consuming more and more junk foods and fizzy drinks that can lead to a variety of disease such as different cancers and lung disease like asthma or breath distressing. For instance, one of my coworker, who is suffering from obesity and diabetes, used to eat fast foods and unhealthy beverage.

In addition, not having healthy foods, is not only related to physical inconvenience but also mental diseases. As we are witnessing in the society these days and adapt on the scientific research, children are in danger of being depressed more than before.

Thirdly, not only tribble eating habits but sedentary lifestyle is affecting the life of people. Unfortunately, because of being occupied with numerous kinds of work, no time remains for exercising witch is so hazardous for healthy of people.

In conclusion, adapt on the above mentioned points, by being more progressed and changing our lifestyle, we are facing more problems like, not having enough exercise or utilizing fast foods. Therefore, our health is in danger more and more by passing time.