Many criminals commit for the crimes as soon as the released from prison?

What do you think are the causes.

What possible solutions can you suggest .

Nowadays, in many countries, the crime rate is at a mammoth rate. Once the criminal is set free from the prison, they will do the crime again. There are numerous reasons which are responsible for uprooting the problem. However, some solvents are there to curb this problem. I will portray its factors and remedies in following segments.

The predominant reason of this is, many criminals are not born offenders but the circumstances often incite them to commit a felony. These such type of unpremeditated convicts are come out from prisons, they are expelled from the society and isolated from their own families. Due to this, they inclined to recommit the crimes. In addition, after releasing from prisons, criminals find it very difficult to get the job because of their criminal record. For instance, in India, if anyone want to acquire the job, it is essential that applicant do not have any record of indulging in criminal activities. Because of this reason, they do not get the job and again indulged in illegal practices to earn their livelihood to sustain life such as robbing, thefting etcetera and after a passage of time, they became serious killers in their life.

However, there are some solvants to eradicate this problem. Primarily, it is the responsibility of the government that they ought to urge people that they should not expel the criminals. Besides this, people should give another chance to criminals to usher their new life. Subsequently, offenders should get a chance to show their superiority among the people. Moreover, government should make some arrangements in the prison, to give the offenders some technical or other things training, so that after releasing from prison, delinquents use their skills to combat with the hurdles of their life.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I cogitate that there is a need to understand the gravity of the problem and address it before it gets too late.