Many criminals commit for the crimes as soon as the released from prison?

What do you think are the causes.

What possible solutions can you suggest

Nowadays in many countries, the crime rate is at a mammoth rate. Once the criminal is set free from the prison, they will do the crime again. There are numerous reasons which are responsible for uprooting the problem. However, some solvents are there to curb this problem. I will portray its factors and remedies in following segments.

The predominant reason of this is, many criminals are not born offenders but the circumstances often incite them to commit a felony. When such unpremeditated convicts are came out from prisons, they are expelled from the society and isolated from their own families. Due to this, they inclined to recommit the crimes. In addition, after releasing from prisons, to sustain life criminals find it very difficult to get the job because of their criminal record. For instance, in India, if any one want to acquire the job, it is essential that applicant do not have any record of indulging in any criminal activities. Because of this reason, they again indulged in illegal practices to earn their livelihood to sustain life such as robbing, thefting etcetera and sometime they became serious killers in their life.

However, there are some solvants to eradicate this problem. Primarily, it is the responsibility of the government that they should urge people that they should not expelled the criminals. Besides this, people should give an another chance to criminals to usher the new life. Subsequently, offenders should get a chance to show their superiority among the people. In addition, government should make some arrangements in the prison, to give the offenders some technical or other things training so that after releasing from prison, delinquents use their skills to combat with the hurdles of their life.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I cogitate that there is a need to understand the gravity of the problem and address it before it gets too late.