Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Migrating to another country is the ubiquitous phenomenon for families in the contemporary world. It is often argued that this can be fruitful for progeny, though others hold the different opinions. As for me, I am convinced that predisposition from homeland to other nations has a positive effects on offspring.

Those who assert moving is helpful hold the following reasons. Firstly, owing to changing territory by parents, children get the opportunity to affiliate with a new culture. Moreover, young ones can gather diverse knowledge about languages and education by transcending their boundaries, which can improve their mental horizon and expands their thinking abilities. To cite an example, one of my five-year old cousins went Dubai with her parents from India for her father’s job, she learned a new language as well as several technic of pedagogy, when she came back after four years. Secondly, offspring have to learn at very tender age their basic necessary activity, which makes them more responsible and mature early. Therefore, it has pivotal merits to children for making their future properly.

However, there are opposing voices. To commence with, migration from own territory has some inconvenience for generation, which get them far away from their culture also their kin. In addition, in double culture, they feel a differently to decide what is profitable for them. For instance, there is a vast gulf between Indian culture and culture followed in other countries, hence children can get confuse between them. Consequently, moving from own boundaries to another is detrimental to young ones.

To conclude, in my opinion, the pros of migration from own nation to another outweigh its cons, as it provide better background to progeny’s mind for their future career.