Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a sedentary lifestyle. To what extent do you agree?

The ancestors of us, who lived in yesteryears had an urge to build a strong sturdy physique to confront the challenges before them to enjoy a life of fulfilment, devoid of serious ailments.Compared to those days people who live today seeking pleasures in the state-of-the-art technologies have become the slaves of them and lead a sedentary lifestyle inviting various fatal diseases.

The mesmerizing momentum that technologies brought about on societies, in many ways facilitated people to execute their day-to-day activities without much physical exertion. The magnetism of involving in virtual games and other indoor indulgences, further, has implicitly exacerbated the otherwise existed social cohesion in communities shattering the very social fabric. Luxurious life, nevertheless, without the synergy with fellow-beings naturally will deteriorate the well-being and mental status of masses becoming the victims of depression and discord.

Moreover, seldom people visit the organisations, these days, where they need to negotiate all the important transactions, thereby creating a vacuum in building and renewing relationships on a daily basis.The past society who lived ahead of us; however, was stubborn in structuring social solidarity with their steadfast spirit of establishing fraternity. It is all these virtuous deeds, obviously, would bring ultimately the desired peace and harmony among community and it is the panacea for people to be robust in life.

Thus, it is apparent that when citizens embrace on luxury at the cost of being physically inactive, they may have to withstand various medical problems. Realising the devastating comfort that technologies offer, to a certain extent its beneficiaries can lead a life sans sedentary lifestyle barring ailments.