Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults. Why do many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Sports are one of the activity which increase our nation pride. Most of the individuals are involved in sports at their young age but stop when they are adults. Reasons behind keeping an end to their physical activities can be briefly explained in the following essay.

On the one hand, in this modern life people became too busy in their life routine. One don’t have time to spend for sports and doing exercise. For instance, a person has to rush to office at early hours and return to home by late night. Because of, heavy work at office and also due to heavy traffic. However, as one become an adult they also have family responsibilities which make them to end up their interest towards games. All the teenagers reject to choose sports as their career because of no knowledge regarding the improvement of a person in sports. So, an individual should also know how they are benefited in their future by selecting sports as their career. Then only one can show interest into sports.

On the flip side, Individuals must a lot some time for regular exercise and for a walk of at least for 30 minutes in a day. Additionally, this helps them to increase their health. At the same time, encourage themselves towards sports. Including games and yoga in one's life will also develop a special interest on sports. Indirectly, this also help our nation.

After having considered all the above mentioned points, we can finally draw a conclusion that every individual should include some physical activity in their daily schedule. So that one can develop their health and peace of mind. One can also include yoga which makes a person to develop patience in their life.