wdnsdjkfsdsdfc hdsad

Some people think there should be some competitive spirit in children whereas some think that children who were taught to co-operate will become more useful adults rather than who compete. Further, i would account that both has their own pros and cons which can be viewed in the following essay.

On the one hand, A sense of competitive spirit must be encouraged in children which leads to their success in future. When they induce racing spirit in their studies or games, they definitely work on it to be first in everything which leads to many achievements in their life in spite it also brings success. At the same time children should be thought where to have competition and where to not be. For example, being ruthless encourage one to enter into different sports fields which brings them many medals by playing in different sectors which indirectly helps our nation.

On the flip side, children should also be encouraged to work together with others which helps them to develop group working in different fields. For example, if a group of children has given a project to do together there they should know how to work simultaneously by discussing each and every point. Here ths w3 se1deergh 1ey should not be competitive which inde 09,ed lead to failure of a work or leaving in between. And also if at all it comes to sports like football or kabaddi one should know how to play together they must have coordination between them which lead them to winning.

To recapitulate, every children must be taught both being competitive and at the same time being co-operate to each other. The children who knows the difference between them and who can apply them based on their situation they can become a more useful adults for the companies Sor industries in their future.