Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

In modern days people believe that learning a foreign language is a biggest task to do,however in this case lets look into the challenges and solutions for learning the foreign language in details.

Most commonly spoken language across the world is English, however there are various countries with major issues to understand and learn this language, countries like Chaina, Japan, Korea,Nigeria, Uganda, India etc, have their own national languages to be followed in their countries.In this case it is a painful task for these country people to learn, read or write foreign language.For an example, there was a news survey says that 60% of the human population communicate with through social media, which was designed in English. English being the universal language, people tend not to learn it just because of their own countries restriction.

English is one of the most renowned and established languages across the world, which is other wise called as universal language. People from the above mentioned countries should not always focus on their own national language, it is always effective and efficient to learn the foreign languages and most popularly use languages.I had a personal fear not to use any other languages apart from my mother tongue which is tamil, after joining my college I was suppose to interact with my professors only in English, I had a tough time interacting with them, at last I was able to speak fluently after attending regular spoken English classes. I have gained lot of confidence after learning foreign language, I was able address a bunch of people, which helped me to come out of my comfort zone and made me feel brave.

To conclude, mentioning that learning foreign language is a challenging task,however it is always good to learn more complex language that will help every individual to develop their ability in foreign languages.