Many people believe that public facilities for e.g, zoos, museums, parks should

be free. Other people think that you should pay to use facilities. Discuss both

views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that for the betterment of society there should be parks, museum, zoos. Some people concur that the visiting these places should be free of cost. However, I quibble from them and propound that it should be designed according to economic status of the country. This essay will further elaborate my reasons for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial. The top-notch concrete reason is by implementing no entry fees, people can have more conditions to entertain and have a place to relax. Another pivotal aspect is public places often attract many residents to visit. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is people are always interested in the things that are free it will makes people visiting theses places by feeling more comfortable and not thinking about the price of the ticket entrance. Thus, it is clear that it has certainly undeniable merits.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So, people in general tend to distinguish that paying for visiting these places which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that by collecting money these places will be maintained. Withal tourist attraction always increases when it is paid they also uphold that justify it beautification and changes can be made when there is some entry fee.

To culminate, I reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting paying money to visiting these places can discipline the environment which will help to maintain the infrastructure of zoo, museums and park. However, contrary cannot be overlooked either.