Nowadays, the fashion trend turned its path towards lavish or could name as costly marriages. Some people are planning their big day for the persona that they would like to project to the society as its a life time event. Certain people would like to show the bond and love between them to the society ,so that every person could maintain the same love with their life partner for the rest of their life. Marriages meant a lot of oaths, fidelity, as well as responsibility exchange, during the event the newly weds looks for more witness all through the rituals to encourage them. Last year survey on spending amount on marriages perplexed everyone that, most of them voiced their votes for trendy weddings.

On the other side of the hand, many claim that incurring lots of money on wedding is waste of ones time and effort. Because whatever the cost that involved in making the big event can directly transferred to the needy organizations or orphanages, as there are many people in our country suffering form different kinds of diseases some are lack of food and nutrition in them. Some other would like to maintain their marriage intimate because they are introvert persons.

In my opinion, marriages should be sweet and simple to cherish rest of our life. We should become a role models for our future generations to spend less amount on marriages, and allocating certain amount for donations in the name of wedding.