Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this and would/will you consider doing this yourself?

The recent decades have witnessed a rise in the number of people who tend to pursue their academic ambitions in abroad. It seems, this phenomenon may originate from less domestic occupational prospects they have in their hometowns. Also if I had a change to study abroad, I would absolutely seize the chance.

One possible reason of this issue that is worth-mentioning is to gain job opportunities. By studying in abroad colleges, young people would be able to take advantage of those professional skills to find well-paying jobs. It means that most of people have already experienced lacks of facilities which are provided by domestic universities; these facilities and equipment, such as laboratories, are sometimes outdated especially in developing countries. In addition, job opportunity for domestically graduated students is not considerable, so it leads those people to be unemployed for a long period.

In my opinion, studying abroad enables youngsters to transform to versatile experts, and they would become well-experienced. To clarify, we can assimilate a wide range of essential experience related to our major which can be beneficial for our career in the future. Obtaining up-to-date academic achievements can help each student to make their self-esteem and fortune. To illustrate, studying in an American first-grade university has always been as a dream of people from undeveloped countries, as those universities provide a cascade of modern facilities and useful amenities for students.

To conclude, it is true that people are going to travel to foreign countries for educating purposes and this trend is increasing on a daily basis, but I think it could not only be positive but it also could enhance people's aptitudes.