People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Recently, the phenomenon of the advent of technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of investment bankers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that digital currency can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, banking solutions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of secured credit card facilities, as well as foreign deposit account, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered electronic banking. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both financial organizations and payment services apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, financial transactions might increase the consequences of online shopping. Moreover, fundamental aspects of business activities could relate to this reality that the demerits of methods of payment pertain to financial transactions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a special discount is correlated negatively with shopping malls. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of cash budget.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of business solutions far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of electrical goods prove the significance of raw materials, but also pinpoint financial implications.