People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

The importance of technology people can shopping and business without meeting other which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is very useful for our life. We can shopping and business without meeting people face to face because of technology. Another, pivotal aspect of this argument is that we can save our time and online business and shopping is very speedily successfully. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that when people do online shopping and business they never know how is the material. Sometimes people do ditch . Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of people can do online shopping and business without meeting other people face to face of technology are instrumental indeed. nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.