Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of dancing play in important role in a culture which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the proponent one stems from the fact that dancing shows motivated the people and children. dancing shows grown up their skills. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that dance is very important role in culture we can judge which country they belong. we also feel very relax and happy to see tha dancing shows. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial dancing shows represent our culture and society. we can show our dancing skill through dancing shows. Besides, Dancing shows are an important role in culture. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits dancing shows are an important role in culture are indeed too great to ignore.