people use more credit cards

The importance of people use more credit cards which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that they can use in a cashless society people use more credit cards. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that credit cards are more useful in daily life and cash are less useful for people life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that credit cards is a very beneficial for any people’s life. Besides, credit card is a plastic card they can use easily to any time because of a no worry of any time. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of in a cashless society people use more credit cards are indeed too great to ignore.