Some people think that keeping pets is good for children. While others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options & give examples?

The importance of pets which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others rejects this notion .the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years . in my opinion , the former proposition appears to be more rational . this essay will further elaborated both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion .

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people mostly have a pet at home .another pivotal aspect of this argument is that pets bring many happiness and fun to the family. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However ,there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that pet is not good for children . Pets bring many not happiness and fun to the family .Besides, hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of pets are good for children are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.