experiment learning is better than formal learning

The importance of experimental learning which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

There are some myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most alarming one is that experimental learning is beneficial because it gives us deep knowledge about theory and concept and also which help to student learn easily and in a collaborative way. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that there are some subjects, which we learn with an experiment such as chemistry and physics. Moreover, we can also remember longer with the help of experiments. We can easily solve problems such as concepts and formulas. Additionally, some students can easily explain the ideas through the experiment learning. In addition, weak students are easily learned with experiments.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion the benefits of experimental learning are indeed too great to ignore.